Melissa Ehrhardt

Executive Director 

Mel@atlhhh.org

 Sheila Cooper

  Operations Manager

sheila@atlhhh.org

Kimberley Kyle 

Grant Writer

Kim@atlhhh.org

Blessed Nhekairo

Guest Services Coordinator

Blessed@atlhhh.org

Margaret Johnson

Guest Services Coordinator

margaret@atlhhh.org

Leigh Reynolds

Guest Services Coordinator

Leigh@atlhhh.org

Tucker

Guest Greeter

and

Floor Cleaner

Help us reduce our processing fees by using PayPal Giving Fund!  PayPal covers all fees.
PayPal Giving Fund.PNG
Want to make a monthly donation
through PayPal?
  • AHHH facebook
  • Instagram

1815 S. Ponce de Leon Ave., NE

Atlanta, GA 30307

404.377.6333

www.atlhhh.org

Grants To Green