Melissa Ehrhardt

Executive Director 

Mel@atlhhh.org

 Sheila Cooper

  Operations Manager

sheila@atlhhh.org

Kimberley Kyle 

Grant Writer

Kim@atlhhh.org

Daryle Stewart

Guest Services Coordinator

Daryle@atlhhh.org

Margaret Johnson

Guest Services Coordinator

margaret@atlhhh.org

Leigh Reynolds

Guest Services Coordinator

Leigh@atlhhh.org

Tucker

Guest Greeter

and

Floor Cleaner

One Time Donation
  • AHHH facebook
  • Instagram

1815 S. Ponce de Leon Ave., NE

Atlanta, GA 30307

404.377.6333

www.atlhhh.org

Grants To Green