Mike Orum 

Interim Executive Director 

Mike@atlhhh.org

 Sheila Cooper

  Operations Manager

sheila@atlhhh.org

Kim Kyle.jpg

Kimberley Kyle 

Grant Writer

Kim@atlhhh.org

Blessed.JPG

Blessed Nhekairo

Guest Services Coordinator

Blessed@atlhhh.org

Margaret Johnson

Guest Services Coordinator

margaret@atlhhh.org

Leigh Reynolds

Guest Services Coordinator

Leigh@atlhhh.org